F.C. Pocono CLUB LOG IN
  • Official Club Web Site
  • Complete Club Schedule
  • LVYSL Spring 2017 Club Teams
    Female
    Under 16 Girls Division 1 F.C. Pocono Cheetahs
    Male
    Under 10 Boys Zardes F.C. Pocono United Force
    Under 12 Boys Division 3 F.C. Pocono 2005 Boys
    Under 13 Boys Division 2 F.C. Pocono 2004 Boys
    Under 16 Boys Division 1 F.C. Pocono Fighters
    LVYSL Fall 2016 Club Teams
    Male
    Under 10 Boys Zardes F.C. Pocono United Force
    Under 12 Boys Division 2 F.C. Pocono 2005 Boys
    Under 13 Boys Division 2 F.C. Pocono 2004 Boys
    Under 15 Boys Division 1 F.C. Pocono Fighters
      Club Field Directions
    Minisink Park Field Large Sided - North of the RR Tracks #1

      Club Contact Information
    Boys 2004 & 2005 Head Coach
      Alex (Walter) Bejar abejar@FC-ENGINEERS.com 
     

     (C) 718-812-4250 
    Cheetas Team Manager
      Mike Frassinelli mikefrassinelli@gmail.com 
     

     (C) 973-856-3263 
    Fighters Assistant Coach
      Matthew Tufano matthew.tufano09@gmail.com 
     

     (C) 570-856-2867 
    Fighters Head Coach
      Sharon Duffield s_duffield@hotmail.com 
     

     (C) 908-627-1984 
    United Force Head Coach
      Cheryl Torres CherylIvetteTorres@gmail.com 
     

     (C) 646-391-5651 
    Chairman of the Board
      John Burns jburns@fcpocono.org 
     



    President
      Ed Spannagel espannagel@fcpocono.org 
     



    Registrar
      Manuela Tufano mtufano@fcpocono.org 
      (H) 570-223-7994 
     (C) 570-977-3393 
    Vice-president
      Manuela Tufano mtufano@fcpocono.org 
     



    Treasurer
      Sharon Duffield sduffield@fcpocono.org 
     



    Cheetas Head Coach
      Wilfredo Aseng aseng05@hotmail.com 
     

     (C) 570-394-2317 
    Cheetas Assistant Coach
      Andrea Cato cato_andrea@yahoo.com 
     

     (C) 917-494-7883 
    Fighters Team Manager
      Tammi Burke our2boys1@verizon.net