F.C. Pocono CLUB LOGIN

  • Official Club Web Site
  • Complete Club Schedule
  • LVYSL Fall 2018 Club Teams
    Female
    Under 11 Girls Division 2 F.C. Pocono U11 Girls
    Male
    Under 12 Boys Division 2 F.C. Pocono 07/08
      Club Field Directions
    Minisink Park Field Small Sided - South of the RR Tracks

      Club Contact Information
    Boys 2004 Head Coach
      Alex (Walter) Bejar alex.bejar76@gmail.com 
      (H) 718-812-4250 
     (C) 718-812-4250 
    U11 Girls Coach
      Jim Gardina jimgardina@gmail.com 
     

     (C) 570-213-2225 
    U11 Girls Coach
      Jason Startari jstartari@gmail.com 
     

     (C) 570-856-5069 
    Chairman of the Board
      John Burns jburns@fcpocono.org 
     



    President
      Ed Spannagel espannagel@fcpocono.org 
     



    Registrar
      Manuela Tufano mtufano@fcpocono.org 
      (H) 570-223-7994 
     (C) 570-977-3393 
    Vice-president
      Manuela Tufano mtufano@fcpocono.org 
     



    Treasurer
      Sharon Duffield sduffield@fcpocono.org 
     



    Secretary
      Matthew Tufano secretary@fcpocono.org 
      (H) 570-856-2867 
     (C) 570-856-2867