2018-2019 League Registrar Assignments

Below is the list of Lehigh Valley Youth Soccer League registrars and the clubs they will be responsible for during the 2018/2019 seasonal year.

League Registrar - Kathy Garcia
Allentown East Allen Twsp Lehigh Township
Luzerne Northampton North Parkland
South Parkland Stoners (Greater Pittston)
League Registrar - Kris Campbell
Bethlehem Carbon Catasauqua
ENCO Forks Kutztown
Lehigh Valley Nazareth Next Level
Parkland Pennridge Yellow Jackets Quakertown
St Joseph the Worker St. Thomas More
Tri-Boro Western Lehigh
League Registrar - Manuela Tufano
Abington Back Mountain Cantalao
Electric City FC Pocono Football Club 90
Keystone Lower Macungie NorthEast Attack
NorthEast United Northwestern Palisades
Saucon Southern Lehigh West End